Board Members

The Board meets every third Thursday of the month at 4:00 pm.  

Official Notice of Canvass for the Special 7th Congressional Primary

Public participation: members of the public may address the Board, public participation at a meeting must be pre-scheduled and pre-approved by the President/Director. To request approval to speak at a Board meeting, contact Mr. Armstead Jones at 410-396-5570 or by email to [email protected]  no later than 4:30 pm the day before the meeting.



Bruce Mark Luchansky (R)

Vice President
Joyce J. Smith (D)

Arlene B. Fisher (D)

Tamara Michelle Purnell (R)

Philip a'Becket (R)

Election Director
Armstead B.C. Jones, Sr

Election Deputy Director
Abigail Goldman